Manage User
Delete or Ban User
Manage account status for registered customers or drivers. Enter the 10-digit mobile number to take necessary moderation actions.
Notice regarding moderation actions:
- Delete User: Clears user profile information and unlinks ongoing sessions.
- Ban User: Prevents the user from creating bookings or logging into ReachU platforms.
Need help or disputed action?Contact Support